Our Research Team

 Research Support

 Prof. Peter Gregory

 peter.gregory@cffresearch.org

 Rossuraya Abdullah

 suraya@cffresearch.org

 Field Operations

 Ooi Gin Teng

 ginteng.ooi@cffresearch.org

 Mohd Fadhil Ahmad

 fadhil.razi@cffresearch.org

 Laboratory

 Gomathy Sethuraman

 gomathy@cffresearch.org

 Fatin Nadia Muhammad

 fatin_nadia.muhamad@cffresearch.org



Themes

Name

Email Addresses

 Crop Genetic Resources
  & Field Studies

 Dr Sean Mayes

 sean.mayes@cffresearch.org

 Dr Ho Wai Kuan

 waikuan@cffresearch.org

 Crop Improvement
 & Production

 Dr Sean Mayes

 sean.mayes@cffresearch.org

 Dr Chai Hui Hui

 huihui.chai@cffresearch.org

  Mohd Khairul Izwan Mohd Hahiree

 khairul.izwan@cffresearch.org

 Muhammad Zahrulakmal

 zahrulakmal@cffresearch.org

 Product Development
 & Quality

 Max Herriman

 max.herriman@cffresearch.org

 Giva Kuppusamy

 giva@cffresearch.org

 Dr Maysoun Mustafa

 maysoun.mustafa@cffresearch.org

 Advina Julkifle

 advina.julkifle@cffresearch.org

 Tan Xin Lin

 xin.lin@cffresearch.org

 Hilda Binti Hussin

 hilda@cffresearch.org

 Muhammad Zufar Safwan Borsra

 zufar.safwan@cffresearch.org

 Knowledge Systems

 Dr Ebrahim Jahanshiri

 ebrahim.jahanshiri@cffresearch.org

 Ayman Salama

 ayman.mohamed@cffresearch.org

 Nur Marahaini Mohd Nizar

 marahaini.nizar@cffresearch.org

 Tengku Adhwa Syaherah

 tengku.syaherah_suhairi@cffresearch.org

 Siti Sarah Mohd Sinin

 sarah.sinin@cffresearch.org

Work With Us
Passionate about underutilised crops and agricultural biodiversity? CFF provides an excellent platform for you to make a real difference to global challenges.
Our team is a diverse mix of international and national professionals with a range of skills. All of us are working towards achieving our vision to be recognised as a world-leader, delivering excellent, innovative research and knowledge on underutilised crops.
  • Researchers
    CFF welcomes talented researchers at all levels: senior researchers, academicians or postdoctoral researchers that specialise in areas related to our research themes and programmes.
    Research Vacancies
  • Operations
    The CFF operations team provides a responsive and integrated infrastructure that supports the advancements of Crops For the Future.
    Operations Vacancies
  • Internships
    CFF takes great pride in mentoring research students. At CFF, students will interact with highly experienced researchers and will engage with its disciplinary activities that span the whole Research Value Chain.
    Internship Positions